Contact

Enquiries: 1300 11 BEAR
Email: contact@bearsofhope.org.au

Grief Support: 1300 11 HOPE
Email: support@bearsofhope.org.au

Vision

DONATE TODAY

Newsletter Subscription

Receive our newsletter and information on Bears Of Hope events Complete this form.




Social Media

ACNC

Site Search

NSW & Management

General Enquiries

Phone: 1300 11 BEAR
Email: Contact@bearsofhope.org.au

Grief Support

Phone: 1300 11 HOPE
Email: Support@bearsofhope.org.au

Bear Order Enquiries

Email: bears@bearsofhope.org.au

Monetary Donation Enquiries

Email: donate@bearsofhope.org.au

Fundraising Enquiries

Annual Ball

Email: ball@bearsofhope.net.au

Community Fundraising

Email: Fundraising@bearsofhope.org.au

Online Fundraising

Email: Online@bearsofhope.org.au

City2Surf Fundraising

Email: city2surf@bearsofhope.org.au

Postal Address

P.O. Box 352
Stanhope Gardens
NSW 2768